You may submit a request to delete your account at any time. Your profile, game records, and friends will be permanently removed and cannot be recovered.
- Account deletion cancellation is available for 15 days, starting from the date of the deletion request.
- During this period ONLY, you can cancel a deletion request by logging into the account and selecting the 'Reactivate Account' button.
- After 15 days, the deletion request is processed and the account will no longer be recoverable.
To request the permanent deletion of your account, please follow these steps:
1. Select your profile located at the bottom left of the lobby.
2. Click the ‘Account’ button at the bottom right of your profile.
3. Click ‘Delete My Account’ on the account management popup.
4. After carefully reviewing the warnings, check the 'Agree to Delete Account' box and click ‘Delete My Account.’
5. Type ‘DELETE’ in uppercase letters into the text box.
6. A confirmation popup will notify you that the request for permanent account deletion was submitted.
If you encounter any issues with a permanent account deletion request, or if you have any inquiries related to the game or your account, please contact our customer support.
(Help Center - email@example.com)